Illusion

I know it's hard to tell how mixed up you feel
Hoping what you need is behind every door
Each time you get hurt, I don't want you to change
Because everyone has hopes, you're human after all
The feeling sometimes, wishing you were someone else
Feeling as though you never belong
This feeling is not sadness, this feeling is not joy
I truly understand, Please, don't cry now

Please don't go, I want you to stay
I'm begging you please, please don't leave here
I don't want you to hate for all the hurt that you feel
The world is just illusion trying to change you
Please don't go, I want you to stay
I'm begging you please, please don't leave here
I don't want you to hate for all the hurt that you feel
The world is just illusion trying to change you

Being like you are
Well this is something else, who would comprehend?
But some that do, lay claim that
Divine purpose blesses them
That's not what I believe, it doesn't matter anyway
A part of your soul ties you to the next world
Or maybe to the last, I'm still not sure
What I do know is, to use the world is different
As we are to the world but, I guess you would know that



Denna låt betyder så mycket olika för mig. Den gör mig både glad & ledsen på samma gång. Vissa låtar bara sätter sig och gör en berörd. Men när ja lyssnar på denna låt så känns allt bra. Ja känner trygghet. Man ska inte grubbla sönder livet. Vilket ja är fruktansvärt duktig på och sluter mig i min bubbla. Livet kanske är en illustion.. Men ja vet då de att de kommer inte i repris & jag ska försöka göra de bästa ja kan. Vi funkar alla på olika vis och har olika tankar men ja ska försöka göra min plikt här i livet och acceptera alla för sina brister för dom har ja själv många av och tur är väl de att ingen är perfekt. Ja ska försöka leva efter det min mamma har lärt mig hela livet att behandla folk som du själv vill bli behandlad. Vilket oxå kan va svårt i bland, ordet kompromisa är nått som ja oxå kan ha svårt för men ja ska lära mig de med. Så världen ta mig för den ja är, men ja ska verkligen göra mitt bästa om du gör lika så.

Kisses// Åsa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0